Search

Home > Staff

Staff

Niklas Zimmer: Manager of Digital Library Services
Manager
Niklas Zimmer
niklas.zimmer@uct.ac.za
+27 21 650 2957
Patricia Chikuni - Data Curation Officer
Data Curation Officer
Dr Patricia Rudo Chikuni
patricia.chikuni@uct.ac.za
+27 21 650 7073
Ya'qub Ebrahim - Data Curation Officer
Data Curation Officer
Ya'qub Ebrahim
yaqub.ebrahim@uct.ac.za
+27 21 650 2074
Sanjin Muftic - Digital Scholarship Specialist
Digital Scholarship Specialist
Sanjin Muftić
sanjin.muftic@uct.ac.za
+27 21 650 5537
Thomas Slingby - GIS Consultant
GIS Officer
Thomas Slingsby
thomas.slingsby@uct.ac.za
+27 21 650 3392
 
Mark Hamner - Senior Library Assistant:  Digital Preservation
SLA: Digital Preservation
Mark Hanmer
mark.hanmer@uct.ac.za
+27 21 650 1253
Gary November - Senior Library Assistant:  Digital Preservation
SLA: Digital Preservation

Gary November
gary.november@uct.ac.za
+27 21 650 1275
image placeholder
GIS Specialist
Nicholas Lindenberg
nicholas.lindenberg@uct.ac.za
+27 21 650 3917